Under the sea

Feb - 21 2024 | By

Describe your art?

My artwork is one that stands out. It is 2 fish, one older, and a baby fish. Also, my punn is supposed to be something to do with the water, for example mine was “ stay afloat”.

How did you create your artwork?

I made this Adobe Illustrator. I used many different shapes in this to shape and make all the fish. 

What is the big idea behind your art?

The big idea was supposed to calm you down, also to remember that you always have friends. Just like the two fish in my art.

What was your goal for your artwork?

My goal was to make someone feel good. Also, it was to make someone feel calm and happy.

What were your overall thoughts on your artwork?

I really liked this. It was a very cool project and I think it was for a good cause.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar