Gotham City

Mar - 08 2024 | By

 

  1. What is the subject of your illustration and why did you choose it? Explain.
  • I chose Batman the Dark Knight Rises. I chose this one because this is a movie that I really like. Furthermore, I think the Batman character is very cool. As Well as this movie played by Christian Bale, I thought that he was the best Batman.  

 

  1. What do you like about your art? Explain.
  • I really like when you look at my art you know exactly what I am talking about. The spotlight in Batman is such a known thing that the viewer will know exactly what it is, without seeing the words. Coupling with that, I like the city factor that I added. People know the city of Gotham and know the spotlight comes from the top of the building.

 

  1. What advice would you give another student before they begin the pictogram technique? Explain.
  • I would tell another student to pick a topic and a movie that they enjoy. Knowing more about your topic will give you more information and more to draw.

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar