Hole n’ one

Apr - 03 2024 | By

 

  1. What is the type of business you designed your logo for? Explain.

My type of business is golf. My uncle Allen is really into golf so it made me use his name for the logo.

  1. How does the logo represent your business? Explain.

Again, my uncle Allen is the biggest golfer I know. He inspired me to start playing golf, so I decided to use his name as my logo.

  1. Who is the target audience for your business? Explain.

My target audience is people in the game of golf. I feel that golf is such a world renowned sport and males especially in their 20s and up really feel the need to play golf all the time. 

  1. How does the logo appeal to that target audience? Explain.

I feel that my ball going into the hole at the end of the logo can relate to many golfers. Getting that lucky roll or that nice putt is kind of what my logo is representing.

  1. What are you the proudest of in this piece of artwork?  Explain.

I think I am most proud of all the work and the trial and error that I put into this. All of that helped me get the logo that i was truly looking for. 

  1. What could you have done better? Explain.

I think that I could have done more trial and error. If i did that and tried new ideas, maybe I would get the logo that was better. 

 

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar