Abstract art around Oratory!

Nov - 14 2023 | By

Beads with some of my favorite colors

A cool shot through a bowl

Fire and Ice

  1. What is the distinct mood of the photograph? Explain. In my fire and ice picture, the mood is loud to me. I can feel the fire and ice almost. Also, I hope the viewer can see that too.
  2. What does the photo make you think about? Explain. It makes me think out a war . Also, it makes me think about 2 different things going away from each other. Meaning the fire and ice are fighting almost.
  3.  What in the photo jumps out at you? Explain. The reflections and the mirror. Also, all the fire and ice pushing on each other. Lastly, the background makes it a lot cooler.
  4. How does the photo make you feel? Explain. It makes me feel happy. Also, it makes me feel loud. Lastly, it really stands out to me.
  5. What advice would you give to next year’s students for shooting abstract photography? Explain.  I would tell them to get a shot that they like. Also, edit them very nicely. Lastly, get colors that you like,

Oil and water

Write you response




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar